Sportsbook Reviews and Ratings

SBR Recommended List
WSEX
SBR Rating = A+
WSEX - SBR Review
Sportsbook reviews and offshore sports betting research on more than 600 sportsbooks, casinos, watchdog organizations and gambling portals. Trust the JoeWager.com alphabetical listings of the good, the bad and the ugly of the online gaming industry.

ABOUT OUR SPORTSBOOK RATINGS:
DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Blacklist
Proceed with Caution - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Caution Advised
Fully Recommended & Approved - CLICK FOR DETAILS
Fully Approved by JoeWager.com

Sportsbook Reviews: Alphabetical Listings - #


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS#1 Cyber Sport Betting
http://www.1cybersportbetting.com

UPDATED 09/03/03
Poor quality site. Unclear as to ownership and location, but appears to be a WorldGaming site (the cashier link and low quality casino games give it away) with servers operating out of Canada. AVOID


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS007 Bets
http://www.007bets.com

UPDATED 09/03/03
A false front for EasyBets - a European licensed book operating out of Costa Rica. Numerous slow pay and no reports make it easy for us to say: “STAY AWAY.”


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS007 Sports Betting
http://www.007sportsbetting.com

UPDATED 09/03/03 - SITE OFFLINE
False claim of IGC membership. Appears to be a sub-licensee of Cybersportsook.com – formerly associated with the StarNet crooks. AVOID


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS07 Sports
http://www.07sports.com
Another of the WorldGaming/EFS Caribbean jokers. AVOID



DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS0 Online Sportsbook
http://www.0-online-sportsbook.com

UPDATED 09/04/03
Poor quality site. Unclear as to ownership and location, though we suspect servers are in Canada. They like to sleep late as their site claims that wagering and customer service doesn’t open until almost 10:00 AM on Sundays!


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1 Casino
http://www.1casino.net

What a joke! Claims to be accredited by “MatchMyBet” and “WeRankCasinos” – both of which, suspiciously enough, have websites hosted on the same server as the sportsbook. Smells fishy!


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1 Lucky Gambler
http://www.1luckygambler.com

Another of the WorldGaming / StarNet / EFS Caribbean cheaters. AVOID like the plague.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS100k Casino
http://www.100kcasino.com

Some reports of slow pay. StarNet / WorldGaming licensee. Best to avoid any association with this company.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1 On 1 Football Sports Betting
http://www.1on1footballsportsbetting.com

Don’t bet on these folks staying around. Their site provides little or no company information. Who are these people?


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS#1 Sportbetting Sportsbook
http://www.1sportbettingsportsbook.com

Another StarNet / WorldGaming site. Avoid this company at all costs.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS#1 Sportbook
http://www.1sportbook.com

No idea who these people are. Apparently another CyberSportsbook clone but who knows. They certainly don’t tell us who they are on their site. AVOID


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1st American Sportsbook
http://www.1stamericansportsbook.com

Should be LAST on your list. WorldGaming site equals slow pay, no pay, serious financial stability issues. AVOID


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1st Avenue Sports Betting
http://www.1stavenuesportsbetting.com

Another false front site (or clone) for someone else’s sportsbook … but they’re not telling us much of anything related to their company. AVOID


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1st Choice Sports Betting
http://www.1stchoicesportsbetting.com

Exact replica of 1st Avenue Sports Betting (above). Do not risk playing at either of these sites.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1st Down Sports Betting
http://www.1stdownsportsbetting.com

It’s TRIPLETS. Yet a third clone of the above two web sites. Stay away.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS1st Lines Sportsbook
http://www.1stlines.com

Who are they? Where are they located? Why would they build such an ugly site? They’re not saying. We say, stay away!


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS2003 Betting Sports Book
http://www.2003bettingsportsbook.com

A JC Capitals site with servers in Costa Rica. Numerous reports of slow pay and no pay. Financial instability. AVOID


Proceed with Caution - CLICK FOR DETAILS24 Hour Bet
http://www.24hbet.com

A false front for UnitedBet, this is a Swedish company with gaming servers in Malta. Better and safer places to play.


DANGER - Do Not Play Here - CLICK FOR DETAILS88sportsbetting
http://www.88sportsbetting.com

A permutation of the Cybersportbook scammers. Another JC Capitals site that should be avoided at all costs.



Hey Joe ... Whaddya Know?
Click here to contact us with any comments or questions

DISCLAIMER:
The information presented on this site is for entertainment purposes only. Use of this information in violation of any federal, state or local law is strictly prohibited.

© 2002 JoeWager.com - All Rights Reserved